sapstill.blogg.se

Zeus wrestling simulator
Zeus wrestling simulator






zeus wrestling simulator

The player character will have four different stats: brawling, technical, agility, and overall level. Thanks!īeing a career sim, the MWS will involve many RPG aspects, such as stat tracking, a character, etc.įor now, I'll leak out a little of how the player character will be. P.S.: For some reason, I had a different e-mail address linked below - so if you e-mailed about Beta Testing, I apologize, as I didn't get it >.< However, e-mail me at and I'll be sure to get back to you. Do I have you wrestling fans drooling with anticipation at the detail I'm placing in this game yet? XD If so, e-mail me ( and let me know! So, the Gym feature is a very important feature, as is the relationship you share with each trainer. However, if you're good friends, perhaps he'll chip in for your food and gas. If you're just aquaintences, he's just along for the ride. For example, one of the trainers is also a wrestler who commonly travels on tour with the player character. Each trainer is also a wrestler, or is somehow involved in your career, and the more you train with each, the better friends you become with them. While seemingly just a "visual effect", this is a very important part of the game. When training, you also have to pick which trainer you'd like to have help you out each time you train. Agility, brawling, technical, and fitness can all be increased here - but at the price of energy.

zeus wrestling simulator

The premise behind the gym is to train and build up your character's stats. The game has a main screen, where everything from looking over the player's stats, accessing tournaments and tours, and other such things can be accessed. Otherwise, I figured I'd let everyone in on a little more of what I already have done, and am past having to work on. Perhaps I'll run a contest to see who can come up with the best name for the sim. However, I have no idea what to name my final project, so for now, I suppose Avatar4's Sim - A4S - will do for a working title. Though the acronym stands for something totally different, I decided that I wanted mine to be something unique, and not confusable with another sim out there.

#Zeus wrestling simulator archive

I was glancing through the archive of downloads on, and discovered that there is already a wrestling sim titled MWS.








Zeus wrestling simulator